The University of TokyoChemical System Engineering

 

研究
教育
各種情報




機械GCOE

MEM

Faculty/Staff
 
Professor | Associate Professor |Assistant Professor | Technical Staff
.
Please add ''.jp" at the end of e-mail adresses
Professor
Okubo Tatsuya Okubo
okubo@chemsys.t.u-tokyo.ac
Oyama S. Ted Oyama
ted_oyama@chemsys.t.u-tokyo.ac
Sakai Yasuyuki Sakai
sakaiyasu@chemsys.t.u-tokyo.ac
Tsuru Satoko Tsuru
tsuru@tqm.t.u-tokyo.ac
Domen

Kazunari Domen
domen@chemsys.t.u-tokyo.ac

Dobashi Ritsu Dobashi
dobashi@chemsys.t.u-tokyo.ac
Hirao Masahiko Hirao
hirao@chemsys.t.u-tokyo.ac
Funatsu Kimito Funatsu
funatsu@chemsys.t.u-tokyo.ac
Yamashita Koichi Yamashita
yamasita@chemsys.t.u-tokyo.ac
Yamada Atsuo Yamada
yamada@chemsys.t.u-tokyo.ac
Yoshie Kenichi Yoshie 
kenyoshie@chemsys.t.u-tokyo.ac
   
Professor (Undergraduate school)
Oshima Yoshito Oshima
oshima@k.u-tokyo.ac
Affiliation: Graduate school of Frontier Sciences
Tonokura Kenichi Tonokura
tonokura@k.u-tokyo.ac
Affiliation: Graduate school of Frontier Sciences
Professor (Graduate school)
Arai Mitsuru Arai
m-arai@chemsys.t.u-tokyo.ac
Affiliation: Environmental Science Center
Ogura Masaru Ogura
oguram@iis.u-tokyo.ac
Affiliation: Institute of Industrial Science
Sakoda Akiyoshi Sakoda
sakoda@iis.u-tokyo.ac
Affiliation: Institute of Industrial Science
Tsuji Yoshiko Tsuji
tsuji@esc.u-tokyo.ac
Affiliation: Environmental Science Center

   
Associate Professor
Ushiyama Tichi Ito
taichi@m.u-tokyo.ac
Ushiyama Hiroshi Ushiyama
ushiyama@chemsys.t.u-tokyo.ac
Okubo Masashi Okubo
m-okubo@chemsys.t.u-tokyo.ac
Katayama Masao Katayama
katayama@chemsys.t.u-tokyo.ac
Kikuchi Ryuji Kikuchi
rkikuchi@chemsys.t.u-tokyo.ac
SugiyamaHirokazu Sugiyama
sugiyama@chemsys.t.u-tokyo.ac
TamuraHiroyuki Tamura
tamura@tcl.t.u-tokyo.ac
Habu Hiroto Habu
hiroto@isas.jaxa
Affiliation: Japan Aerospace Exploration Agency (JAXA)
Minegishi Tsutomu Minegishi
tmine@chemsys.t.u-tokyo.ac
Shimojima Toru Wakihara
wakihara@chemsys.t.u-tokyo.ac
Associate Professor (Undergraduate school)
Akutsu Yoshiaki Akutsu
acts@k.u-tokyo.ac
Affiliation: Graduate school of Frontier Sciences
Otomo Junichiro Otomo
otomo@k.u-tokyo.ac
Affiliation: Graduate school of Frontier Sciences
Associate Professor (Graduate school)
Kikuchi Yasunori Kikuchi
kikuchi@platinum.u-tokyo.ac
Affiliation: Presidential Endowed Chair for "Platinum Society"
   

   
Assistant Professor
Akizuki Makoto Akizuki
akizuki@k.u-tokyo.ac
Affiliation: Graduate school of Frontier Sciences
Amasawa Eri Amasawa
aamasawa@pse.t.u-tokyo.ac
Iyoki Kenta Iyoki
k_iyoki@chemsys.t.u-tokyo.ac
Ohta Seiichi Ohta 
s-ohta@chemsys.t.u-tokyo.ac
Affiliation: Graduate school of medicine
Kosaka Fumihiko Kosaka 
kosaka@k.u-tokyo.ac
Affiliation: Graduate school of Frontier Sciences
Komori Kikuo Komori
kkomori@iis.u-tokyo.ac
Sakai Enju Sakai
e_sakai@esc.u-tokyo.ac
Affiliation: Environmental Science Center
Shinohara Marie Shinohara
marie-s@iis.u-tokyo.ac
Affiliation: Institute of Industrial Science
Shimono Ryoko Shimono
shimono@platinum.u-tokyo.ac
Affiliation: Presidential Endowed Chair for "Platinum Society"
Takagaki Atsushi Takagaki
atakagak@chemsys.t.u-tokyo.ac
Tatsumi Rei Tatsumi
tatsumi@sogo.t.u-tokyo.ac
Affiliation: Environmental Science Center
Tanaka Kenichi Tanaka
ktanaka@chemsys.t.u-tokyo.ac
Higashi Tomohiro Higashi
t_higashi@chemsys.t.u-tokyo.ac
Hisatomi Takashi Hisatomi
hisatomi@chemsys.t.u-tokyo.ac
Fujii Mikiya Fujii
fujii@tcl.t.u-tokyo.ac
Mutai Toshiki Mutai
mutai@iis.u-tokyo.ac
Affiliation: Institute of Industrial Science
Moteki Takahiko Moteki
moteki@iis.u-tokyo.ac
Affiliation: Institute of Industrial Science
YukiYamada Yuki Yamada
y_yamada@chemsys.t.u-tokyo.ac
Watcha W. Chaikittisilp
watcha@chemsys.t.u-tokyo.ac
   

Technical Staff
Ona Seiichi Ona
ona@chemsys.t.u-tokyo.ac
  Yoko Kako
kakoyoko@chemsys.t.u-tokyo.ac
 
Copyright (C) 2007 School of Engineering The University of Tokyo. All rights reserved.